Skip to main content Skip to secondary navigation
Main content start

Sabine Loos Receives 2021 EERI Graduate Student Paper Award

Sabine Loos was awarded the 2020 Graduate Paper Award by the Earthquake Engineering Research Institute for her paper “G-DIF: A geospatial data integration framework to rapidly estimate post-earthquake damage.” Sabine’s co-authors include David Lallemant, Jack Baker, Jamie McCaughey, Sang-Ho Yun, Nama Budhathoki, Feroz Khan, Ritika Singh.